Contact

Login issues, registration issues, roster validation issues, etc.
website@savavball.ca

General league inquiries for executive members
executive@savavball.ca

Feedback on league officiating
refs@savavball.ca

Executive Directory 2016/2017

President
Shane Giroux – thebatlab@gmail.com

Vice-President
Lori Mills – lusha123@hotmail.com

Past President
Shane Giroux – thebatlab@gmail.com

Treasurer
Meadrien Kwong – meadrienk@hotmail.com

Secretary/Register
Jaimie Piper – jaimie236@yahoo.com

Scheduler
Carlene Tamke – carlene123@gmail.com

Statistician
Jaimie Piper – jaimie236@yahoo.com

Referee Assigner
Sophia Gray – sgray99@shaw.ca

Website Coordinator
Brandon Mack – website@savavball.ca

Social Coordinator
Heather Kuspira – kuspira01@gmail.com

Equipment Facilitator
Daiga Gutmane – daiga.gutmane@gmail.com

MAL
Heather Kuspira – kuspira01@gmail.com
Dave Nguyen – david.cubi.nguyen@gmail.com
Colleen Taman/McGuire – ryencoke11@gmail.com
Amy Kroczynski – amyjanehajk@hotmail.com