If you have questions, concerns or suggestions other than a suggested bylaw amendment (separate form), click the link below.

Send General League Feedback

If you have any recommendations to improve the SAVA Bylaws, click the link below.

Submit Bylaw Amendment Suggestions


Executive Directory 2019/2020

President – Treana Wunsch

Vice-President – Lori Mills

Past President – Shane Giroux

Treasurer – Lisa Rein

Secretary/Register – Jaimie Piper

Scheduler – Vacant

Statistician – Jaimie Piper

Referee Assigner – Sophia Gray

Website Coordinator – Brandon Mack

Social Coordinator – Vacant

Equipment Facilitator – Garret Hogarth

MAL 1 – Vacant

MAL 2 – Tara Weisgerber

MAL 3 – Greg Bennett