Contact Us

If you have questions, concerns, or suggestions other than a suggested bylaw amendment (separate form), click the link below.

If you wish to add your name to the "Players looking for Teams" or "Teams Looking for Players" List, click the link below to send the General League feedback form.  Please include what list you wish to be added to, your name or team name, contact information you wish to be public on this site, and any further information you wish to include in the post. 

*If a response is required, a member of the SAVA Executive will be in touch within 5-7 days. Urgent and time-sensitive issues will be given priority status. 

CLICK HERE to send General League Feedback

If you have any recommendations to improve the SAVA Bylaws, click the link below.

CLICK HERE to submit Bylaw Amendment Suggestions

Executive Directory 2020/2021

President – Jesse Rolheiser, can be reached via email:

Secretary – Jaimie Piper

Treasurer – Brenton Darbyshire

Statistician – Rebekah Kurylyk

Past President - Not Filled


Sophia Gray

Carrie Sadler

Bruce Pearson

Tara Weisgerber

Daiga Gutmane

Conor Kerslake

Russell Lawrence


© 2022 Powered by TEAMLINKT